Commercial Banking

Florida South Region

Sonya Cañas
SVP Commercial Banking Manager
Email: scanas@mercantilcb.com

Oscar Castillo
Commercial Banking Officer
Email: ocastillo@mercantilcb.com

Juan Carlos Hernandez
VP Commercial Banking Officer
Email: jchernandez@mercantilcb.com

Karel Lens
VP Commercial Banking Officer
Email: klens@mercantilcb.com

Sheila Morales
VP Commercial Banking Officer
Email: smorales@mercantilcb.com

Danais Perez
VP Commercial Banking Officer
Email: dperez@mercantilcb.com

Oscar Castillo
VP Commercial Banking Officer
Email: ocastillo@mercantilcb.com

Florida North Region
Carlos Lamourtte
SVP Commercial Banking Manager
Email: clamourtte@mercantilcb.com

Jose Holt
VP Commercial Banking Officer
Email: jholt@mercantilcb.com

Martha Matos
VP Commercial Loan Officer
Email: mmatos@mercantilcb.com

Carlos M. Perez
VP Commercial Banking Officer
Email: cperez4@mercantilcb.com

Ilian Obregon
VP Commercial Banking Officer
Email: iobregon@mercantilcb.com

 

Texas

Houston
Lance Schielack
VP Commercial Banking Manager
Email: lschielack@mercantilcb.com

Ann Herrmann
VP Commercial Loan Officer
Email: aherrmann@mercantilcb.com

Charles Topper
VP Commercial Loan Officer
Email: ctopper@mercantilcb.com

Marek Labedzki
VP Commercial Loan Officer
Email: mlabedzki@mercantilcb.com

Middle Market

Florida

South Region
Fernando Mesia
SVP, Middle Market Manager
E-mail: fmesia@mercantilcb.com

Terry Tundidor
SVP, Middle Market Lender
E-mail: ttundidor@mercantilcb.com

Matthew Bruno
VP, Middle Market Lender
E-mail: mbruno@mercantilcb.com

Danny Rivera
VP, Middle Market Lender
E-mail: drivera@mercantilcb.com

North Region

John Viault
VP Middle Market Loan Officer
E-mail: jviault@mercantilcb.com

Texas

Houston
Cristina Rivera
Middle Market Manager
E-mail: crivera@mercantilcb.com

Edward De Los Angeles
Middle Market Loan Officer
E-mail: EDeLosAngeles@mercantilcb.com

Michael Londoño
Middle Market Loan Officer
E-mail: mlondono@mercantilcb.com

 

Real Estate

Florida

Gerardo Ramos
SVP Real Estate Manager
E-mail: gramos@mercantilcb.com

Frank Gambin
SVP Sr. Commercial Real Estate
Regional Manager
E-mail: fgambin@mercantilcb.com

Cristina Zampieri
VP Commercial Real Estate Officer
E-mail: czampieri@mercantilcb.com

Claudia Gutarra
VP Commercial Real Estate Officer
E-mail: cgutarra@mercantilcb.com

Texas

Elgin Weaver
VP Commercial Real Estate
Officer (Houston)
E-mail: eweaver@mercantilcb.com

Mario Goncalves
VP Commercial Real Estate Officer (Houston)
E-mail: mgoncalves@mercantilcb.com

New York

Paulo C. Garcia
VP Commercial Real Estate Officer (New York)
E-mail: pgarcia@mercantilcb.com

Avi Lieberman
AVP Commercial Real Estate Officer (New York)
E-mail: alieberman@mercantilcb.com